Philip Mobley, CEO

Robert Sanderson, President, Lending

Lorrie Harper, Vice President, Cashier

Levi Ponder, Vice President, Loans

Toni Braley, Assistant Vice President, Loans

Austin Stanley, Information Technology Manager

Wilma Dunn, Vice President, Human Resource Officer

Sandra Maroon, Senior Vice President, Controller

Debra Moore, Executive Vice President, Mortgage Loans


Philip Mobley, Chairman of the Board

Dennis Huffman

Robert Sanderson, President, CNB

Joe Dowd, Dowd & Company P.L.L.C

Stacy Yates, E-Z Mart

Julia Peck Mobley, Senior Chairman

David Orr, Orr Chevrolet

Gary Treadway, Coldwell Banker Treadway, Realtors Inc.

George Matteson, Moore, Giles & Matteson, LLP